I'd like to delete my account

You only pay for completed bookings you take with Cab Guru. There is no harm in keeping your account open in case you want to use it again.

However, if you would like to delete your account, please email us at support@cabguru.com and we will remove your details in accordance with our privacy policy.

Please bear in mind once an account has been deleted, all booking history and favourites will be lost.

Was this article helpful?
0 out of 0 found this helpful